Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

Based on "The Walking Dead" graphic novels/comic books and the series starring Andrew Lincoln ("Teachers", "This Life and Love", and "Actually") and written/produced by Frank Darabont whose previous credits include "The Shawshank Redemption" and "The Green Mile", this is a new trilogy of books written by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga, author of "Perfect Victim" and "Shattered". Set in the world created by Robert Kirkman, this standalone trilogy is fast-paced, action-packed storytelling about the lengths some men will go to survive. With new characters, new storylines and with the same in-depth character-based plotting that has made the television series such an immediate hit, this trilogy of novels is sure to be a hit with those who love zombies and those who have loved the TV series and comic books.

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Robert Kirkman,Jay Bonansinga
Nhà xuất bản Tor
Năm phát hành 11-2011
ISBN 9780330541336
Trọng lượng (gr) 240
Kích thước 2.6 x 19.6 x 13.0
Số trang 352
Giá bìa 171,000 đ