Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

Meet "The Secrets Club". This is the second book in a highly collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie. Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. In the first book, "Alice in the Spotligh"t, we discovered Alice's secret. Now it's Tash's turn. Tash wants to tell her friends the truth about what's happening in her life. It would explain why she's struggling to be in the right place at the right time. But she's promised someone very important that she won't...'This book should be prescribed for all girls about to leave the safety of primary school, for reassurance, for information, and most of all-for fun!'

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Chris Higgins
Nhà xuất bản Puffin Books
Năm phát hành 03-2013
ISBN 9780141335230
Trọng lượng (gr) 140
Kích thước 1.4 x 19.6 x 12.8
Số trang 192
Giá bìa 149,000 đ