Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Bella the baby rabbit arrives at Animal Magic, she’s terrified of people and hides at the back of her hutch. Eva’s determined to help the shy creature but making friends with Bella isn’t the only thing on her mind. Eva also has to solve the mystery of the rabbit’s real owner… A heart-warming animal story, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Tina Nolan
Nhà xuất bản Stripes Publishing
ISBN 9781847157805
Trọng lượng (gr) 150
Kích thước 12.9 x 0.9 x 19.8 cm
Số trang 128
Giá bìa 107,000 đ