Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

This is an utterly brilliant collection of the very best poems, from Puffin Books. It is a celebratory anthology of the best of Puffin poetry publishing, including poems by Roger McGough, Michael Rosen, Charles Causley, Benjamin Zephaniah, Jackie Kay, Spike Milligan, John Agard, Brian Patten, Allan Ahlberg and Kit Wright. Each poet's work is illustrated by a different artist such as Emma Chichester Clark, Fritz Wegner and Korky Paul. Brian Patten came to public attention with the publication of The Mersey Sound in 1967. He is a very popular performance poet, always in demand for conferences and school visits. Collections of his own poetry are published in Puffin and he is the editor of the Puffin Book of Twentieth Century Verse. Brian lives in London. This collection features poems and illustrations from: Spike Milligan; Kit Wright; Michael Rosen; Charles Causley; Roger McGough; Benjamin Zephaniah; Brian Patten; Jackie Kay; John Agard; Allan Ahlberg; Emma Chichester Clark; Korky Paul; Alison Jay; Lydia Monks; Ali Chatterton; David Mostyn; Sue Williams; Sheila Moxley; and, Fritz Wegner.

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Brian Patten
Nhà xuất bản Puffin Books
Năm phát hành 08-1999
ISBN 9780140384215
Trọng lượng (gr) 522
Kích thước 1.0 x 26.2 x 19.1
Số trang 144
Giá bìa 341,000 đ