Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

What's a better present than a classic Beginner Book? Six of them--for less than the price of two! Following on the success of The Big Blue Book of Beginner Books and The Big Green Book of Beginner Books, we've taken the complete text and art of P. D. Eastman's Sam and the Firefly, Robert Lopshire's I Want to Be Somebody New!, Marilyn Sadler's The Very Bad Bunny, Mike McClintock's Stop That Ball!, Al Perkins's The Digging-est Dog, and Joan Heilbroner's Robert the Rose Horse and bound them together in one sturdy hardcover omnibus. This is a perfect introduction to reading that will whet young readers' appetites for additional books in the Beginner Book series.

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả P D Eastman
Nhà xuất bản Random House USA Inc
Năm phát hành 08-2010
ISBN 9780375865312
Trọng lượng (gr) 703
Kích thước 2.0 x 22.0 x 16.0
Số trang 344
Giá bìa 302,000 đ