Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

This is a collection of seven humorous tales of adventure and excitement on the high seas. The stories include: Pirates Ahoy!, The Pesky Parrot, Captain Spike, Percy and the Pirates, The Masked Pirate, Pirate of the Year and The Return of Captain Spike. Each tale is beautifully illustrated and perfect for storytime, either for reading aloud or for more confident readers to tackle alone.

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Russell Punter,Benji Davies
Nhà xuất bản Usborne Publishing Ltd
Năm phát hành 08-2010
ISBN 9781409522140
Trọng lượng (gr) 980
Kích thước 2.0 x 25.0 x 25.0
Số trang 136
Giá bìa 320,000 đ