Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

A.J. and his friends from Ella Mentry School are graduating! Graduating second grade, that is. But between a zany graduation ceremony, a wacky summer vacation, and the off-the-wall antics of their new third grade teacher, the weirdness is only just getting started! For the first time, all twelve paperback books in the My Weird School Daze series are available in one box set. From New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman, whose My Weird School books have sold over 6 million copies around the world, this collection is perfect for classrooms and reluctant readers alike, and includes: number 1 Mrs. Dole Is Out of Control!; number 2 Mr. Sunny Is Funny!; number 3 Mr. Granite Is from Another Planet!; number 4 Coach Hyatt Is a Riot!; number 5 Officer Spence Makes No Sense!; number 6 Mrs. Jaffee Is Daffy!; number 7 Dr. Brad Has Gone Mad!; number 8 Miss Laney Is Zany!; number 9 Mrs. Lizzy Is Dizzy!; number 10 Miss Mary Is Scary!; number 11 Mr. Tony Is Full of Baloney!; and number 12 Ms. Leakey Is Freaky!

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Dan Gutman,Jim Paillot
Nhà xuất bản Harpercollins Publishers Inc
Năm phát hành 10-2013
ISBN 9780062288912
Trọng lượng (gr) 1021
Kích thước 8.0 x 19.0 x 13.0
Số trang 500
Giá bìa 604,000 đ