Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design. Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress toward reading alone. What We Eat introduces children who are beginning to read alone to all types of food! It includes facts about healthy eating, where food comes from, what are proteins and much more. See for series information.

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Brenda Stones
Nhà xuất bản MacMillan
Công ty phát hành Macmillan
ISBN 3789693008223
Số trang 32
Giá bìa 158,400 đ