Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

This enchanting collection, retold by writer and critic Naomi Lewis, contains twelve of Hans Christian Andersen's magnificent stories. It includes Thumbelina, a little girl no more than a thumb-joint high, "The Emperor's New Clothes", the tale of a man who cares only for his appearance and The Little Mermaid, who longs to one day marry a human prince. It includes a wonderful cover illustration and new introduction by award-winning picture-book creator Jan Pienkowski.

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Hans Christian Andersen,Naomi Lewis,Jan Pienkowski
Nhà xuất bản Puffin Classics
Năm phát hành 06-2010
ISBN 9780141329017
Trọng lượng (gr) 82
Kích thước 1.8 x 17.6 x 12.8
Số trang 224
Giá bìa 183,000 đ