Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

'Poor old fox has lost his socks. He looks in a chest and finds a vest.' Can you help fox find his socks? Are they in the kitchen or under the stairs? Are they inside the clock or hidden in a chest? Lift the flaps and find out! Collect all four books in "The Acorn Wood series:" "Postman Bear," "Rabbit's Nap," and "Hide-and-Seek Pig."

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Julia Donaldson
Nhà xuất bản MacMillan Children's Books
Năm phát hành 01-2011
ISBN 9780230753099
Trọng lượng (gr) 500
Kích thước 16.4 x 1.6 x 20
Số trang 14
Giá bìa 101,000 đ