Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

Toot toot! All aboard the Dinosaur Train! In this storybook, it's Mrs Pteranodon's birthday and Buddy, Tiny, Shiny and Don want to do something special. At the Big Pond, they find the perfect surprise gifts for their Mum. "Dinosaur Train" is a brand new animated series for children aged 3-7, airing on "Nick Jr". The television show follows Buddy, a curious T. rex, and his adopted family, the Pterandons, as they meet new dinosaurs and explore the world around them. The dinosaur train travels through the Triassic, Jurassic and Cretaceous worlds, and each episode is packed with amazing prehistoric creatures! Look out for other titles in the Ladybird storybook series: "Buddy Finds A Tooth", "The Spooky Scavenger Hunt" and "I Am a T. rex"!

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Nhà xuất bản Ladybird Books Ltd
Năm phát hành 04-2013
ISBN 9780723271482
Trọng lượng (gr) 80
Kích thước 0.3 x 19.6 x 19.6
Số trang 24
Giá bìa 135,000 đ