Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

A new Clifford phonics program! Six boxed sets (2 tk in Spring 2003, 2 tk in Fall 2003) of 12 books each will guide young readers through a carefully selected progression of letters and sounds. Clifford's Phonics Fun #2 picks up where Clifford's Phonics Fun #1 left off. This boxed set of 12 books shows Clifford, friends, and family in various adventures that reinforce Clifford's values of caring, sharing, and being together. Each book points out the letters and sounds being focused upon, along with "words to learn" and "words to sound out."

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Gene Hult
Năm phát hành 09-2002
ISBN 9780439403832
Trọng lượng (gr) 480
Kích thước 3.0 x 20.0 x 15.0
Giá bìa 199,000 đ