Giới thiệu sách
Được đóng góp bởi OBook Team

The second hilarious book in Barry's AFTERWORLDS sequence - comic fantasy perfect for fans of Pratchett and Douglas Adams. There's panic up in Heaven. They have mislaid the BOOK OF DOOM - the most important object in existence. Oopsy. They think Satan might have stolen it, the sneaky little devil, so to save the world - plus, you know, quite a lot of embarrassment, fifteen year old Zac and his angelic guide Angelo are sent to retrieve it. Sadly directions aren't Angelo's strong point and they soon find themselves just as lost as the book, wandering through Afterworlds such as Valhalla and Hades and encountering some colourful characters along the way...Can the hapless pair make it to Hell and back?

Reviews 0
Thông tin chi tiết
Tác giả Barry Hutchison
Nhà xuất bản HarperCollins Children's Books
Năm phát hành 02-2013
ISBN 9780007440917
Trọng lượng (gr) 280
Kích thước 2.8 x 19.4 x 12.8
Số trang 400
Giá bìa 119,000 đ